Artist of the Week | CIFIKA (씨피카)

I used to listen to this sub-genre back in college to help me when I studied or typed my papers. It was what I commonly referred to as “elevator music” but it was really a sub of electronic/chill music. It was something about it that was always so calming and comforting for me.

Enter CIFIKA (씨피카).

She is literally one of the dopest artists I’ve heard in a long time and definitely needs more exposure. Known for her natural sound mixes with chirping birds and nature sounds, CIFIKA produces and mixes her own form of chill music.

I’m a huge fan and I wish I had known about her sooner. Check out her playlist below!

Leave a Reply

