Taeyeon | Upcoming Album Spotlight

So I said I wasn’t going to do Kpop Updates on here anymore because it just isn’t my passion to be a kpop blogger (but all the kpop updates will still be done regularly on twentythirdstation.tumblr.com if you’re looking for it!) However, I do still love talking about the music.

I was definitely going to reserve this for later but when I stumbled on YouTube earlier I saw all this promo for Taeyeon’s upcoming album. SM is really really pushing this with all the visuals and teasers. And after listening to it, I can see why. I truly enjoyed her solo debut and this album seems like it’s going to be the perfect follow-up. I won’t post all the teasers because there’s at least 12 of them, but check out the ones below!

Will you be listening?

Full Music Video:

Leave a Reply

