Artist of the Week | MISO

I stumbled across MISO by accident and let me tell you, it was the BEST accident I’ve ever had! This stumble brought me to other music that I am forever grateful for finding. This is definitely my style of music so Artist of the Week is about to get even more exciting!

I love MISO as a solo artist. She was a member of GLAM prior to their disbandment in 2014. But she’s returned as a solo artist with an underground vibe that is one of my absolute favorites. I’ll be listening to her for a long time!

Check out her playlist below!

Leave a Reply

