Dialogue in Korean “Introducing Yourself” (video) | [Grammar of the Week]

안녕하세요!

So I wanted to do something different this week. We go over a lot of Korean grammar principles, we look at a lot of example sentences, but we don’t actually spend a lot of time looking at things in context. To help with this, I’m beginning a new series entitled “Dialogue in Korean” where I’ll post videos that show how a conversation in Korean would look in full context.

The video below is very beginner level to start this series out. We’ll work up to more complex conversations and even conversations that’ll help you with travel.

I hope this series will help you out as much as it has been helpful to me in my own personal study!

Leave a Reply

