Chancellor(챈슬러) | Artist of the Week

This week’s Artist of the Week is Chancellor(챈슬러)! I was so excited to be able to do this post because I am a big fan! Born and raised in the US, Mikey Kim, professionally known by his stage name Chancellor(챈슬러), is a Korean- American singer, songwriter and record producer.   I heard the song “Surrender” and I was completely hooked!! Chancellor(챈슬러) is a gem. I love his R&B/Soul/Pop sound.The ballads are just incredible.

So usually I can get a playlist of the featured artist on Soundcloud, however, this time was a bit more difficult. Not worry, I found more music you can check out from him below!

Leave a Reply

