Artist of the Week | 니화 (NiiHWA)

How long has it been since I’ve been able to introduce you guys to some really good R&B music? I think it has been longer than it should’ve been. Today’s post is an artist that I heard of a while back but I wasn’t 100% sure if I featured him here. I don’t think I did and so I’m doing it now!

니화 (NiiHWA) is definitely your new favorite artist if you like Soul/R&B sounds mixed with a little bit of pop. There isn’t really much online that I’ve found on his background except that he’s signed to Vlue Vibe Entertainment and debuted in 2014. Regardless, he’s an amazing singer with a soothing soulful voice and I personally really like his sound.

Check out the Artist of the Week playlist below!

Leave a Reply

