Artist of the Week | 케이시 (Kassy)

I am very new to 케이시 (Kassy), as in I literally just found out about her today as I was scrolling through videos on YouTube. I am so hooked on her vocals. She’s an amazing singer. Although I don’t know much about her yet except what I learned through comments and news articles about her, I know that she’s extremely talented. Being a rapper and singer is not easy to do but she does it well and effortlessly.

If you haven’t heard of 케이시 (Kassy) before, check out her sample playlist below and be sure to look her up on YouTube!

Leave a Reply

