New Music Wednesday | CODE KUNST “Beside Me” + Kim Woobin “Picture In My Head” + JUNG JOON YOUNG “Where Are U” + DJ Juice “Higher” + BRANDNEW MUSIC(브랜뉴뮤직) “RESPECT”

I haven’t done one of these posts in a while and since it is a Wednesday post, I’m gonna use this opportunity to take a break from kpop and share some new music instead. Although, I think I just modified an old series and  created something new, “New Music Wednesday”. Maybe this should be an “every third Wednesday post”? Hmmm…

I’ve been suffering from “too much kpop news/gossip” and it’s been a bit of a downer. I just want to go back to where I started and that’s language, arts, make-up and the music. I’ll return to kpop next week. But in the meantime, if you’re suffering from withdrawals, check out!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s