Artist of the Week | Sam Kim

So I’m watching Running Man the other day, the one where they were lecturing. And I heard this song that I could not get out of my head no matter how hard I tried. It was beautiful so I definitely wasn’t complaining. So I googled the lyrics and it pulls up Sam Kim. Needless to say, I’m forever a fan! I love his voice over the acoustic sounds of his guitar. It’s like drinking a rich cup of coffee… 

Okay, so I did talk about him before but I realized I never made Sam Kim the artist of the week!

Treat yourself and check out his sample playlist below!

Leave a Reply

