KCON | The Experience (video)

Okay so I don’t know about you guys but I have never been to KCON. My goal is to save up the money so that one day soon I too can get that kpop experience. But until then, I have to live vicariously through vlogs and pictures.

But if you’re like me and you’ve never been either, I found a video on youtube by ISAtv. It’s a series called “Kawaii For Men” and it’s the first episode of season 2. I’ve never heard of this before today but it was recommended to me by YouTube so why not right?

Of course, if you’ve never heard of KCON…

KCON is like the kpop comic-con. There are lots of popular artists, kpop artists, you perform live. You can buy awesome merchandise, there are meet and greets, you may even run into your favorite YouTube star. There are a ton of vendors and activities. It’s like a full experience all centered on kpop!

So if you want to go but can’t go either or if you just want to see what all the hype is about… Follow Rek as he experiences KCON for the first time and of course interviews as many people as he possibly can find about their experience and whether or not it’s their first time there and what they enjoy about it. It’s a fun video!

Leave a Reply

