Ballerinas Choose Body Care Products | [video]

Hey my beauty gurus!!

Ok so I’ve been on the hunt high and low to find new and interesting things for those of you who love make-up and skincare. The search continues but as it goes forth I did stumble across this video. By now I know you guys know I love the Beauty Bible! I watch it all the time hardly ever missing a show.

This week the focus was on skin care products but with a slight twist. Ever wonder how ballerinas who work out extensively and utilize so much of their body still look incredibly young? Well turns out there’s a secret to it… skin care! Who know?

Check out the video below to see their Top 5 chosen products!

(Kpop Update Tomorrow!) 

Leave a Reply

