“Top Asian Fashion Designers” (FungBrosComedy) | [video]

It is not often I run across a video where I get to talk about fashion. And then there was this one by the FungBrosComedy. I usually watch their channel when I want to laugh and I like their interviews but this one was way more insightful than I really thought it would be. I’ve seen their usual list videos and they’re almost always pretty satirical.

The designers mentioned in this video are popular Asian fashion icons internationally known. I stumbled across this completely by accident and I’m glad I did. I’m really a newbie to the fashion design world. I like lookbooks but I don’t really understand concepts, however, I think this video does a pretty good job of explaining it.

Leave a Reply

