Artist of the Week | Hyoseong

This week’s artist of the week is one of my new favorite artists, Jun Hyo Seong. I just really love her sound, especially her latest song, “Dear Moon“. Jun’s music has this smooth pop/r&b feel, particularly in her ballads. I think I’m just a fan of that genre in general. (Although I don’t think it’s an official thing but I just made it one in my head.) Hyoseong is a seasoned artist who got her start back in 2005 on “Battle Shinhwa”. Since then, not only has she released solo music but she’s also a member of the popular girl group SECRET. Speaking of a solo career, she just made a solo comeback.

If you haven’t heard her solo music yet, check out the playlist below!

Leave a Reply

