Beauty Bible | The Secret to “Wide-Awake” Eyes

I don’t know about you but I’ve always wondered how on earth these actresses can change their eyes without surgery! I always knew it was make-up or something but I never knew it was this simple.

So the trick is a “magic stick” and eye massages? Huh? Apparently, the eye massages and pushing in the opposite direction of wrinkles actually helps make your eyes look less sleepy. Of course there’s a little more that goes with that but the point is, if you want to get eyes that look like the stars without surgery, this might be helpful.

Check out this video below! It’s about a year old but it’s 12 minutes and totally changed my life. (I sound like an infomercial!)

Leave a Reply

