BIGBANG​ |MADE SERIES [D] TRACK LIST] Release

This is sooooooo exciting! The last two releases have been everything I could’ve dreamed of and more. I still listen to “We Like to Party” almost everyday. That has literally become my summer anthem. But it seems like now with the new releases to debut very soon, we’re about to hear some of BIGBANG’s more sincere and somber music with the song, “If You”.

I don’t know if “Sober” will be sad. I think that might be another party anthem. But I definitely can’t wait to hear “If You”.

Leave a Reply

