f(x)’s Victoria “Very Grateful” to SM Entertainment

There have been a lot of rumors flying around saying that Victoria is on her way out. That she may be in fact leaving SM Entertainment and ultimately f(x) but she wants everyone to know, that’s not even close to the truth. She actually really grateful for everything SM has done and continues to do for her.

I don’t know how this rumor came to be. But what I’m thinking of during this ordeal is that I have never thought of annulling my contract with my agency… The agency discovered me and raised me. With me being a foreigner in Korea, everyone took good care of me and I was very grateful to the agency.

(click here to see the full article at allkpop.com)

And it appears to be that they have done a lot to ensure that she’s happy in her contract. They’ve allowed her to continue her Chinese activities and work in Korea simultaneously.

Not bad. Not bad at all.

Leave a Reply

