IKON 4th Member Announced!! [Kpop News]

With Mix and Match finally over, the finale just days away, the fourth member has officially been announced. Now joining, Bobby, B.I.,  and Jinhwan is… (drum roll please)… Koo Junhoe.

Honestly, I’m super excited to report that! He was an original member (B.I. Bobby, Kim Jinhwan, Koo Junhoe, Song Yunhyeong and Kim Donghyuk) before the group was disbanded and had to compete for a spot on IKON (Team B) with 3 new trainees, Jung Jinhyeong, Jung Chanwoo and Yang Hongseok.

My hope is for all the original members to be reunited! I wish the trainees the best as well too! Voting ended on the 31st of October so now we just wait. Official announcement for the 5th member is tomorrow. I’m waiting patiently. I already know my picks. Who are yours?

For more on this story, check out: Koo Junhoe joins iKON as fourth member

Leave a comment