MBLAQ (엠블랙) – 7th Mini Album ‘겨울 (Winter’) [Full Album]

I was going through YouTube and I found this album. MBLAQ decided that we all needed some new music in our lives and released their full album on YouTube for fans to get a first look listen. The soulful sounds are back!

At first, I had no idea what to expect with the piano in the beginning… and it is absolutely beautiful. I was completely entranced by it. (Forget the fact that I’m a pianist myself, hearing a piano played so beautiful can calm anyone’s nerves I’m sure). I’m in love with this album. Seriously. I barely took a break from it.

Please support MBLAQ. Even though artists release their songs online like this, please go out and buy them album if you like it! It’s awesome and truly something you don’t want to pass up.

Leave a comment